Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Shake Dat Shit - Shawnna - Worth Tha Weight (CD, Album)

Download Shake Dat Shit - Shawnna - Worth Tha Weight (CD, Album)
Label: Disturbing Tha Peace - 0044007714225,Def Jam Recordings - 0044007714225 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta


Drive Away My Heart - Ida Maria - Fortress Round My Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hearts - Jon Anderson - Change We Must (CD, Album), Feel Awright - The Id (4) - Big-Time Operators (CD, Album), Anjo Azul, Laskos Combat Training - Various - RTL Action Tunes (File, MP3), Heroes - Masterplan (2) - Keep Your Dream aLive (CD, Album), Ultra Deep Field (Love Rmx) - Open Source (2) - Orbital Remixes (CD), Twinkel Tweek - Manu Kenton / Q-ic - Hardtek (CD), The Key - Cans - Beyond The Gates (CD, Album), Change In The Weather (Radio Version) - John Fogerty - Change In The Weather (Vinyl), Future, And It Doesnt Work - Starscream - Future, And It Doesnt Work (File)


  1. Tarn says:
    " Shake dat Shit " (often censored as Shake Dat S***) is the debut single by American rapper Shawnna from her debut studio album Worth tha Weight. It features label mate complepugisublo.hardwaldtomimacamtipernicuposla.co: Hip hop.
  2. Mikajin says:
    Label: Disturbing Tha Peace - ,Def Jam Recordings - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta Shawnna - Worth Tha Weight (, CD) | Discogs/5(6).
  3. Aragami says:
    Jan 01,  · Shawnna's debut album, Worth tha Weight, is a decent attempt at the hip hop industry. The first single "Shake that Sh*t" with Ludacris was one of my favorite rap tracks from this year. And Shawnna, who may be to cocky for her own good, actually does have the skills to go solo/5(40).
  4. Faelar says:
    Shake Dat Shit Featuring – Ludacris: 6: U Crazy Featuring – Jermaine Dupri: 7: Weight A Minute: 8: My Chicago (Part 2) 9: What Can I Do Shawnna: Worth Tha Weight ‎ (CD, Album) Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam Recordings: B Canada: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r]3/5(3).
  5. Malarn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Worth Tha Weight on Discogs. Label: Disturbing Tha Peace - B,Def Jam Recordings - B • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Hip Hop •.
  6. Shakashakar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shawnna - Worth Tha Weight at Discogs. Complete your Shawnna collection. Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta Shake Dat Shit: U Crazy: Weight A Minute: My Chicago (Part 2) Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; Shawnna: Worth Tha Weight ‎ (CD /5(24).
  7. Tygozahn says:
    Shake Dat Shit Lyrics: Maannn, these bitches is awfully nasty / And these bitches keep walking past me / Either way, I'm a pimp for today / Put your bootie in the way and shake that shit! / (Now these.
  8. Mogar says:
    Worth tha Weight is the debut solo studio album by American rapper Shawnna. Originally scheduled to be released in , it was delayed until and was released on September 28, via Disturbing tha Peace / Def Jam Recordings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *