Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Interlude #3 - Aira Mitsuki - Ill Be Back (CD, Album)

Download Interlude #3 - Aira Mitsuki - Ill Be Back (CD, Album)
Label: D-topia Universe - POCS-1208 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Dance-pop, J-pop


Una Oración Rociera - Various - ¡Viva Esa Blanca Paloma! - Sevillanas Rocieras (Vinyl, LP), Charanga Campesina - Los Piratas Sabaneros - Te Necesito (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ride It (Vogue DJ Cut-Up), Outerlude The Mask, Bury Me Breathing - A18 - Forever After Nothing (CD, Album), The Bottle - Newtown Grunts - Disgruntled (CD, Album), Get A Full-Time Job - Barney Conway - Time Machine (CD, Album), Cartooned, Alerta (Paul Marmota Remix) - Dutch Rhythm Combo Featuring Isa Gt - Alerta Remixes (File, MP3), Lift Me Up (Radio Mix) - DJ Jean - Lift Me Up (CD), Ya Lookin Tight - Soopasoul - Twin Stix (CD, Album), European Tour - Juke Boy Bonner - They Call Me ;Juke Boy; (Vinyl, LP, Album), John Henry - William Loose - The Golden West (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Digrel says:
    I'll Be Back, an Album by Aira Mitsuki. Released 21 August (catalog no. POCS; CD). Genres: Electro House, Dance-Pop, Electropop/5(17).
  2. Nelabar says:
    Aira Mitsuki - I'll Be Back [Japan CD] POCS Aira Mitsuki Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from CD ALBUM Product details. Audio CD; Number of Discs: 1; Label: UNIVERSAL MUSIC JAPAN; ASIN: B00DEDD5J8;4/5(2).
  3. Nejind says:
    She released her final album with D-topia, I'll Be Back on August 21, and went on a hiatus. In , Aira returned to music independent of a label, initially using the name "AIRA" and then settling on "アイラミツキ" in time for the release of her new song "LIGHTSAVER". Musical style and influences. Aira's musical style has been.
  4. Misho says:
    Promo Album Cover Track list; 1. Mysteric 2. twinkle twinkle 3. you know 4. Interlude #1 5. Butterfly 6. make new world 7. tell me 8. Interlude #2 9. I still love you Interlude #3 I can fly time machine Hound Dog (complepugisublo.hardwaldtomimacamtipernicuposla.codo) Source I love that shes doing the.
  5. Zukree says:
    Watch the video for make new world from Aira Mitsuki's I'LL BE BACK for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Brashura says:
    Aira Mitsuki is a singer from Saitama, Japan who debuted with the single Colorful Tokyo Sounds No. 9 after being selected as the winner of the Mega Trance Songstress Audition. She has then gained prominence as a self titled "techno-pop idol from the future" in Japan - with several of her singles charting well on Oricon, the Japanese music charts.
  7. Nalrajas says:
    Aira Mitsuki - I'll Be Back. Mysteric twinkle twinkle you know Interlude #1 Butterfly make new world tell me Interlude #2 I still love you Interlude #3 I can fly time machine Hound Dog (feat. Terukado) Continue reading.
  8. Febar says:
    /10 *listen* you know la frase: I need you, emotional algo mas jpop pero aun con dosis de electro, llega esta cancion, es mas rapida que la pasada, y tiene un aire nostalgico/romantico que le da cierto edge, ademas el coro es bastante pegajoso, un plus. /10 *listen* interlude #1 la frase: -.
  9. Vudobar says:
    Aira Mitsuki (アイラミツキ) is a Japanese electropop singer and lyricist. She was signed to the major record label D-topia Entertainment from Like former labelmate [email protected], Aira was produced primarily by musician complepugisublo.hardwaldtomimacamtipernicuposla.co the beginning she was billed as the "Techopop Icon Born in the Future," but later became known as "Technopop Icon Aira Mitsuki".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *