Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Get Your Gunn - Marilyn Manson - The Last Tour On Earth (CD, Album)

Download Get Your Gunn - Marilyn Manson - The Last Tour On Earth (CD, Album)
Label: Nothing Records - UICY-2418 • Series: Universal Rock定番 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock •


Palabras - Julio Cortázar - Por El Mismo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Heartland - U2 - Rattle And Hum (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jumping At The Woodside - Flip Phillips - At The Helm (Live At The 1993 Floating Jazz Festival) (CD), Puer Ferox Adventus (Wild Child Coming) - Ian Anderson - The Wandering Man At The Swan (CDr), Rich Cason - When Doves Cry Rapp (Acetate), King Nothing - Metallica - Load (Vinyl, LP, Album), Saatanan Sheena - Various - 1-2-3-4! (CD), The Life We Lead - Negative Image - Confusion (Cassette, Album), Cleaning Windows - Van Morrison - Rave On (Vinyl), Prayer (Instrumental), Jeg Kan Høre Dig Kalde - Gasolin - Gasolin (CD, Album), M. Malloire* - La Chanson Païenne / Je Ne Suis Rien Sans Vous (Shellac), Suicidal Dream - Silverchair - Frogstomp (CD, Album), Palmiers, Mer Bleue


  1. Mujinn says:
    That's not to dismiss a very good, tight band, but Marilyn Manson in concert is certainly about the experience, not the music. As such, it's hard to see the purpose of The Last Tour on Earth. There are no discernible differences between the stage and studio versions of these songs, apart from rougher vocals and slightly more immediate sound.5/
  2. Viramar says:
    This is my 6th Marilyn Manson CD! These are some awesome compilations of Manson's live performances! I thought most of the songs were pretty good! I loved the live version of Sweet Dreams (Are Made of These) If you are a goth and love Marilyn's music, you'll love THE LAST TOUR ON EARTH!!!/5().
  3. Shakale says:
    Jul 28,  · Last Tour On Earth buy CD music This is a rarley great live album witch features the highlights in Marilyn Mansons career. If you are a marilyn manson fan then buy this one now!, Marilyns voice sounds great and the quality of the album is great. This is the ultimate Marilyn Manson show that every fan needs to hear!
  4. Shar says:
    Jun 16,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Marilyn Manson - The Last Tour On Earth at Discogs. Complete your Marilyn Manson collection/5().
  5. Shaktigar says:
    The Last Tour on Earth is the first live album by Marilyn Manson, released on November 16, by Interscope Records. It features recordings from Marilyn Manson's Mechanical Animals and Rock Is Dead tours. The UK version includes a bonus disc of four studio tracks recorded during the Mechanical Animals album.
  6. Fenrikus says:
    Get Your Gunn Lyrics: Goddamn your righteous hand / I eat innocent meat / The housewife, I will beat / The pro-life, I will kill / What you won't do, I will / I bash myself to sleep / What you sow, I.
  7. Tygogul says:
    "Get Your Gunn" is a song by American rock band Marilyn Manson. It was released as the lead single from their debut studio album, Portrait of an American Family (). The song was written by the band's eponymous vocalist along with original guitarist and bassist Daisy Berkowitz and Gidget Gein, respectively, and was produced by Manson with Trent Reznor.
  8. Jukree says:
    Descubre ediciones, críticas, créditos, canciones y mucho más acerca de Marilyn Manson - The Last Tour On Earth en Discogs. Completa tu colección de Marilyn Manson.
  9. Malazragore says:
    Listen free to Marilyn Manson – The Last Tour on Earth (Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ - Live Version (Explicit), The Reflecting God - Live Version (Explicit) and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at complepugisublo.hardwaldtomimacamtipernicuposla.co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *