Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Cello Concerto No. 1., Op. 49 - Largo - Yo-Yo Ma - Appassionato (CD)

Download Cello Concerto No. 1., Op. 49 - Largo - Yo-Yo Ma - Appassionato (CD)
Label: Sony Classical - 88697-02668-2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Classical • Style: Contemporary


The Empty Heads (2) - Crazy Dayz (Vinyl), Scotch Krotch - West, Bruce & Laing - Whatever Turns You On (CD, Album), Tandremo - Kepa Junkera - Bilbao 00:00h (CD, Album), A Fax From The Beach - Cosmic Kids - CK Phase 2 (CD), Ωραίος Πούν Ο Ποταμός - Ειρήνη Κονιτοπούλου Λεγάκη* - Νησιώτικα Τραγούδια (Vinyl, LP, Album), N-Joi - Bad Things (Vinyl), One-A (Live At Orange Lounge) - illScarlett - All Day With It: Ultimate Collectors Edition Bonus Dis, Evergreen (Acoustic Version Recorded Live At Virgin Radio 24/10/03), V. Rondò - Finale Allegro - Gustav Mahler - Sinfonia N.5 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lhomme Qui Rit - Axel Bauer - Les Nouveaux Seigneurs (CD), Little Suite For Strings - Nielsen* / Sibelius* / Warlock* - Music Of Nielsen / Sibelius / Warlock (


  1. Nikozuru says:
    The Four Seasons - Largo From "Winter" Composed By – Vivaldi* Conductor – Ton Koopman Performer – Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra* 5: Doce De Coco Clarinet – Paquito D'Rivera Composed By – Bandolim* Guitar – Romero Lubambo: 6: Cello Concerto No. 1., Op. 49 - Largo.
  2. Got says:
    Cello Concerto No. 1., Op. 49 - Largo: Cinema Paradiso: Looking For You: The Swan: Yanzi (Swallow Song) "Double" Concerto, Op. - Andante: Soledad: Mikin Pekko: First Impressions: Song Without Words, Op. The Mission: Gabriel's Oboe: Bonus Track Andante Cantabile For Cello /5(3).
  3. Goltira says:
    Title: Concerto No. 1 in G minor for Cello and Orchestra, Op. Concerto No. 1 in G minor for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 49/II. Largo [Music Download] By: Yo-Yo Ma Format: Music Download Vendor: Sony Music Distribution Publication Date: Stock No: WWDL
  4. Dojas says:
    Yo-Yo Ma - Appassionato. Sony: Buy download online. Yo-Yo Ma (cello), with John Williams, piano, with Kathryn Stott, with Jeffrey Kahane, with Paquito D’Rivera, clarinet & Romero Lubambo, guitar, with Robert Casadesus, with Kojiro Umezaki, shakuhachi, with Isaac Stern, violin, with Octavio Brunetti, with Emanuel Ax (piano), with Joel Fan, with.
  5. Vogar says:
    Listen now to Cello Concerto No. 1 in G minor,Op - II. Largo by Yo-Yo Ma and more! AccuRadio is free customizable online radio with unlimited skips.
  6. Sazragore says:
    Yo-Yo Ma and the English Chamber Orchestra, under the baton of José Luis Garcia, have produced what must be the most beautiful recording ever made of Franz Joseph Haydn's well-known Cello Concerto Number 1 in C Major (H 7b no 1)/5(31).
  7. Faukus says:
    Appassionato Ma, Yo-Yo (Artist) Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 51 ratings. Cello Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. II. Largo 7. Nuovo cinema paradiso, film score (aka Cinama Paradiso): Nostalgia from Giuseppe Tornatore Suite If you are new to Yo-Yo Ma's music, I think this CD is the best "Best-Of" collection. I think it surpasses /5(51).
  8. Brarg says:
    This disc repackages tracks of a romantic mood from a variety of Yo-Yo Ma discs released over the course of his strong-selling album career. A few of them (track 2, for example) come from recordings of straight-ahead classical repertory, and there are several new tracks, but most are taken from the cellist's fabulously successful series of crossover recordings, including Obrigado Brazil.
  9. Gromi says:
    May 07,  · Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major, Op. II. Moderato - III. Cadenza - IV. Allegro con moto: Eugene Ormandy: Album only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *